1300 053 856
100% satisfaction
guaranteed
same day
flower delivery
multiple orders
contact us

Our Friends

Wedding Receptions

(1) Vogue Ballroom, 399 Blackburn Rd, Burwood East VIC 3151 – http://vogueballroom.com.au
(2) Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Pl, East Melbourne VIC 3002 – https://melbourne.park.hyatt.com/en/hotel/weddings.html
(3) Bram Leigh Yarra Valley Weddings, 383 Mt Dandenong Rd, Croydon VIC 3136 – http://www.bramleigh.com.au
(4) Olivigna, 54-56 Brumbys Rd, Warrandyte South VIC 3134 – http://olivigna.com.au
(5) Potters Reception, 321 Jumping Creek Rd, Warrandyte VIC 3113 – http://www.potters.com.au

 

Bridal Services

(1) Claxy – Internationally Renown Professional Make Up, Hair, Photography, Photo Booth and Bridal Wear Hire Service – www.claxy.com.au

 

Funeral Services

(1) Le Pine Glen Waverley, 388 Springvale Rd, Glen Waverley VIC 3150 – https://www.lepinefunerals.com.au/glen-waverley
(2) Le Pine Box Hill,1048 Whitehorse Rd, Box Hill VIC 3128 – https://www.lepinefunerals.com.au/box-hill
(3) Tobin Brothers Doncaster, 816 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster VIC 3108 – http://tobinbrothers.com.au